Skip to main content

Administrator Directory

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Pyburn,
Fisher
Dean of Students/HS Special ED

Briley,
Mincy
Dean of Students/Counselor

Wooten,
Jeremy
AD/Coach

Gonzales,
JoEllen
Principal - Elementary

Fowler,
Michele
School counselor

Mickelson ,
Kristi
Superintendent

Barker,
Whitney
Human Resources & Business Operations

Stokes,
Dana
Assistant Principal

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Contact Informaion

 

Paint Rock ISD

698 S Sims

PO Box 277

Paint Rock, TX 76866

 

P. 325-732-4314

F. 325-732-4384

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Kristi Mickelson
Email: kristi.mickelson@paintrockisd.net

Principal: JoEllen Gonzales

Email: joellen.gonzales@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: Dana Stokes

Campus Behavior/Title IX Coordinator

Email: dana.stokes@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314

Elementary Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Secondary Counselor: Fisher  Pyburn

Email: fisher.pyburn@paintrockisd.net

Secretary/Receptionist: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Principal Secretary/Registrar/Attendance: Linda Plumley

Email:linda.plumley@paintrockisd.net

Technology/Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

Bus Route Schedules

Report An Incident Here

Attention Paint Rock Students

Want to become a strong leader? Want to learn about life skills? Want to have fun, explore and discover?

Join the Paint Rock 4-H Club.

 If you have any questions, please call the Extension Office at  325-732-4304.