Skip to main content

Support Staff Directory

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.

Bryant,
Cathy
Cafeteria Manager

Brown,
Debbie
Cafeteria

Hennig,
Jean
Custodian/Cafeteria

Plumley,
Chester
Maintenance

Plumley,
Linda
Dyslexia & Office Aide

user,
PRenotes
enote user

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Contact Informaion

 

Paint Rock ISD

698 S Sims

PO Box 277

Paint Rock, TX 76866

 

P. 325-732-4314

F. 325-732-4384

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Kristi Mickelson
Email: kristi.mickelson@paintrockisd.net

Principal: JoEllen Gonzales

Email: joellen.gonzales@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: Dana Stokes

Campus Behavior/Title IX Coordinator

Email: dana.stokes@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314

Elementary Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Secondary Counselor: Fisher  Pyburn

Email: fisher.pyburn@paintrockisd.net

Secretary/Receptionist: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Principal Secretary/Registrar/Attendance: Linda Plumley

Email:linda.plumley@paintrockisd.net

Technology/Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

Calling and Notice for Bond

Report An Incident Here

Our transfer window for 2022-2023

Our transfer window for the 2022-2023 will be from April 1st- August 17th. Any students that apply outside this window will be put on a waitlist.

Returning PK and Kindergarten students will have the option to register online during the , but will need to be able to upload supporting documents. The online registration will only be open during the PK and Kindergarten round up and then will close.

New PK and Kindergarten students will have to register in person.

Thank you for being patient with us as we transition over to this new process.

Bus Route Schedules

Attention Paint Rock Students

Want to become a strong leader? Want to learn about life skills? Want to have fun, explore and discover?

Join the Paint Rock 4-H Club.

 If you have any questions, please call the Extension Office at  325-732-4304.