Skip to main content

Support Staff Pages

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Box Tops and Coke Rewards Program

More information available under Parent Resources

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Kristi Mickelson
Email: kristi.mickelson@paintrockisd.net

Principal: JoEllen Gonzales

Email: joellen.gonzales@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: Dana Stokes

Campus Behavior Coordinator

Email: dana.stokes@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314

Elementary Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Elementary Counselor: Fisher  Pyburn

Email: fisher.pyburn@paintrockisd.net

Office: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Principal Secretary/Registrar/Attendance: Linda Plumley

Email:linda.plumley@paintrockisd.net

Technology/Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

Parent STAAR report access

Parents, please see directions below on how to access your child’s 2020-2021 STAAR Report.

 

  • Click on the link below.
  • Go to “Find My Access Code”
  • Enter student’s first name
  • Enter student’s SSN (no dashes)
  • Drop down screen for DOB
  • Hit the “Blue” Go
  • It will give access code-
  • Hit the “Blue” Go again
  • STAAR/EOC report card will appear for you to view.

 

A paper copy will be given to each parent at registration. If you are no longer a student at Paint Rock ISD, please contact Michele Fowler to obtain a paper copy of your child’s report. If you need further assistance, please call 325-732-4314 ext. 2093.

 

Report An Incident Here

Attention Paint Rock Students

Want to become a strong leader? Want to learn about life skills? Want to have fun, explore and discover?

Join the Paint Rock 4-H Club.

 If you have any questions, please call the Extension Office at  325-732-4304.