Skip to main content

Administration

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Box Tops and Coke Rewards Program

More information available under Parent Resources

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Ron Cline
Email: ron.cline@paintrockisd.net

Principal: Allison Tonne

District/Campus Behavior Coordinator

Email: allison.tonne@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: JoEllen Gonzales

Email: joellen.gonzales@paintrockisd.net

Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Office: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Attendance: Tonya Ellison

Email:tonya.ellison@paintrockisd.net

Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

Report An Incident Here

School Board Meeting

November 11 Board Meeting moved to November 18

 

Remind-Mrs. Fischer

If you have a child in the 6th – 8th grades, please read the following information!

 

Please sign up for Remind 101! With Remind 101 you will be able to join a texting program that allows me as the teacher to keep you updated with what is going on inside the classroom. I will be sending out reminder texts that will inform you when your child has an assignment due, quiz, test, and so forth. Both you and your child can sign up to the reminder texts!

To sign up for your child’s specific class please do the following:

  • 6th Grade:      Text 81010 with the message @518809
  • 7th Grade:    Text 81010 with the message @4befe
  • 8th Grade:    Text 81010 with the message @a891d5e

Thank you,

Mrs. Fischer

Remind

Attention Paint Rock Students

Want to become a strong leader? Want to learn about life skills? Want to have fun, explore and discover?

Join the Paint Rock 4-H Club.

 If you have any questions, please call the Extension Office at  325-732-4304.