Skip to main content


Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Kristi Mickelson

Deputy Superintendent: Deanna Burt

Director of Counseling/Title IX: Sarah McDowell

Secondary Principal: Kimberly Cobb

Phone: 325-732-4314

Elementary Principal: Skylar Dement

Phone: 325-550-3761

Elementary Counselor: Michele Fowler

Secondary Counselor: Fisher  Pyburn


Secretary/Receptionist: Leticia Taylor

Principal Secretary/Registrar/Attendance: Linda Plumley

Technology/Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090


District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Informaion


Paint Rock ISD

698 S Sims

PO Box 277

Paint Rock, TX 76866


P. 325-732-4314

F. 325-732-4384