Skip to main content

Administration

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Kristi Mickelson
Email: kristi.mickelson@paintrockisd.net

Principal: Dana Stokes

Title IX Coordinator

Email: dana.stokes@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: Kimberly Cobb

Campus Behavior

Email:kimberly.cobb@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314

Elementary Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Secondary Counselor: Fisher  Pyburn

Email: fisher.pyburn@paintrockisd.net

Secretary/Receptionist: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Principal Secretary/Registrar/Attendance: Linda Plumley

Email:linda.plumley@paintrockisd.net

Technology/Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Informaion

 

Paint Rock ISD

698 S Sims

PO Box 277

Paint Rock, TX 76866

 

P. 325-732-4314

F. 325-732-4384