Skip to main content

Cafeteria

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Box Tops and Coke Rewards Program

More information available under Parent Resources

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Ron Cline
Email: ron.cline@paintrockisd.net

Principal: Allison Tonne

District/Campus Behavior Coordinator

Email: allison.tonne@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: JoEllen Gonzales

Email: joellen.gonzales@paintrockisd.net

Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Office: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Attendance: Tonya Ellison

Email:tonya.ellison@paintrockisd.net

Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

Breakfast Menu

Upcoming Events

Lunch Menu

This Week's Events