Skip to main content

Cafeteria

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Box Tops and Coke Rewards Program

More information available under Parent Resources

Administration Contact Information

Superintendent: Kristi Mickelson
Email: kristi.mickelson@paintrockisd.net

Principal: JoEllen Gonzales

Email: joellen.gonzales@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 

Assistant Principal: Dana Stokes

Campus Behavior Coordinator

Email: dana.stokes@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314

Elementary Counselor: Michele Fowler

Email: michele.fowler@paintrockisd.net

Elementary Counselor: Fisher  Pyburn

Email: fisher.pyburn@paintrockisd.net

Office: Leticia Taylor

Email: leticia.taylor@paintrockisd.net

Principal Secretary/Registrar/Attendance: Linda Plumley

Email:linda.plumley@paintrockisd.net

Technology/Cybersecurity Director: Russell Hoelscher

Email: russell.hoelscher@paintrockisd.net

Phone: 325-732-4314 x2090

 

Breakfast Menu

Upcoming Events

Lunch Menu

This Week's Events