Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Deanna Burt

Deputy Suerintendent of Teaching and Learning


Sarah McDowell

Executive Director of Counseling and School Leadership


Brianna McCloud

Director of HR and Student Information Systems


Anissa Geeslin

Director of Behavior Supports and Transition Services


Michele Gist-Barrow

School Psychologist


Lynn Callan

Special Pops Coordinator / Diagnostician


Martha Posey

Special Pops Coordinator / Diagnostician


Berta Soto

ARD Facilitator


Dillion Grisham

MTSS Coordinator


Kristy Truelove

SPED/SHARS Specialist + Records Requests


Cassidy Manning

SPED Specialist